| Bihar State Legal Services Authority   |                       |   |  |   |  |  |
|--|-----------------------|---|--|---|--|--|
| Pre-Institution Mediation and Settlement (PIMS) Data from January, 2025 to March, 2025 |                       |   |  |   |  |  |
| S.N.   | Name of<br>District   | Total No. of application Pending on the 1 <sup>st</sup> day of the moth | Total No. of application received during the month | Total no. of cases settled during the month | Total No. of<br>non-starter<br>cases during<br>the month | Total No. of application Pending at the end of the month |
| 1  | 2                     | 3   | 4  | 5   | 6  | 7  |
| 1  | Araria                | 0   | 1  | 0   | 1  | 0  |
| 2  | Aurangabad            | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 3  | Banka                 | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 4  | Bhojpur               | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 5  | Bhabhua               | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 6  | Buxar                 | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 7  | Bettiah               | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 8  | Begusarai             | 2   | 1  | 0   | 2  | 1  |
| 9  | Bhagalpur             | 4   | 0  | 0   | 4  | 0  |
| 10   | Darbhanga             | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 11   | Gaya                  | 0   | 1  | 0   | 1  | 0  |
| 12   | Gopalganj             | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 13   | Hajipur               | 0   | 1  | 0   | 0  | 1  |
| 14   | Jehanabad             | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 15   | Jamui                 | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 16   | Katihar               | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 17   | Kishanganj            | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 18   | Khagaria              | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 19   | Lakhisarai            | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 20   | Motihari              | 9   | 21   | 0   | 8  | 22   |
| 21   | Madhubani             | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 22   | Madhepura             | 8   | 0  | 0   | 8  | 0  |
| 23   | Muzaffarpur           | 1   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 1  |
| 24   | Munger                | 2   | 0  | 0   | 1  | 1  |
| 25   | Nalanda               | 8   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 8  |
| 26   | Nawadah               | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 27   | Patna                 | 27  | 11   | 0   | 7  | 31   |
| 28   | Purnea                | 0   | 2  | 0   | 0  | 2  |
| 29   | Rohtas                | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 30   | Siwan                 | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 31   | Samastipur            | 0   | 1  | 0   | 0  | 1  |
| 32   | Sheikhpura            | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 33   | Sheohar               | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 34   | Supaul                | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 35   | Saharsa               | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 36   | Sitamarhi             | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
| 37   | saran                 | 3   | 0  | 0   | 3  | 0  |
| 38   | H.C.L.S.<br>Committee | 0   | 0  | 0   | 0  | 0  |
|  | Total                 | 64  | 39   | 0   | 35   | 68   |